Chess

Sort By:
Show:
Display: List Grid
  • Chess board
    Professional chess, made in Ukraine. Used by leading chess clubs in Ukraine. Amazing life (nothing to break). The classic form of this kit does not distract or confuse playing chess. Supplied in branded bags, so: do not rattle when you carry, take up little space, aesthetically pleasing look...
    $ 6.60
    Based on 9 reviews.
  • Chess Staunton No. 5 (handmade)
    Handmade chess, made in Ukraine. Used by the largest chess club in Ukraine "Gambit". Named after the world's strongest mid-19th century English chess player Howard Staunton. The generally accepted standard for international chess tournaments. The weight of each piece is adjusted by an intern..
    $ 35.82
    Based on 15 reviews.
  • Staunton Chess № 5 (box)
    ..
    $ 39.59
    Based on 5 reviews.
  • Staunton Chess № 6 (box)
    ..
    $ 41.47
    Based on 8 reviews.
  • Staunton Chess № 5
    Professional chess, made in Poland. Used by the largest  chess club in Ukraine «Gambit». Named in honor of the strongest in the world of the mid-19th century, the English chess player Howard Staunton. The generally accepted standard of international chess tournaments. The weig..
    $ 26.39
    Based on 3 reviews.
  • Staunton Chess  № 6
    Professional chess, made in Poland. Used by the largest  chess club in Ukraine «Gambit». Named in honor of the strongest in the world of the mid-19th century, the English chess player Howard Staunton. The generally accepted standard of international chess tournaments. The weight of ..
    $ 30.16
    Based on 8 reviews.
  • Giant chess sets
    Giant chess set made in Poland.   Description: Perfect for a children's playground, a park zone, town houses. Attaches children to chess, serve a mediator in communication!   Technical data: King height - 64 cm. Material plastic, production Poland.  ..
    $ 829.40
  • Trinket
    ..
    $ 2.07
    Based on 8 reviews.

Язык Russian English

Шахматы

Вид: Список / Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Шахматы настольные.
Профессиональные шахматы, производство Украина.  Используются ведущими шахматными клубами Украины. Потрясающая долговечность (нечему ломаться). Классическая форма данного комплекта не отвлекает и не путает играющих шахматистов. Поставляются в фирменных мешочках, благодаря чему: не гремят..
150.00грн.
Шахматы Стаунтон № 5
Профессиональные шахматы, производство Польша. Используются крупнейшим в Украине шахматным клубом «Гамбит». Названы в честь сильнейшего в мире середины 19 века английского шахматиста Говарда Стаунтона. Общепринятый стандарт международных шахматных турниров. Вес каждой фигуры отрегули..
430.00грн.
Шахматы Стаунтон № 6
Профессиональные шахматы, производство Польша. Используются крупнейшим в Украине шахматным клубом «Гамбит». Названы в честь сильнейшего в мире середины 19 века английского шахматиста Говарда Стаунтона. Общепринятый стандарт международных шахматных турниров. Вес каждой фигуры отрегулирован внутр..
480.00грн.
Шахматы гигантские (парковые)
Шахматы гигантские, производство Польша. Описание: Отлично подходят для детской площадки, парковой зоны, загородных домов. Приобщают детей к шахматам, служат медиатором при общении! Технические данные: Высота короля – 64 см. Материал пластик, производство Польша. Внимани..
18 600.00грн.